CONTACTS

Head Office: 20 Park Place, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 2SJ

Birmingham Office: Blythe Valley Business Park, Central Boulevard, Solihull, Birmingham, B90 8AG

Chief Executive Officer:

Gerry Sheehy

gerry@fiduciamga.co.uk
0113 831 4333
07541 240 023

Marine Cargo, Freight Liability and Terrorism Underwriter:

Angela McCluskie

angela@fiduciamga.co.uk
0113 831 4333
07590 840 098

Marine Cargo, Freight Liability and Terrorism Underwriter:

David Heeney

david@fiduciamga.co.uk
0113 831 4333
07590 840 416

Marine Cargo, Freight Liability and Terrorism Underwriter:

Lance Carter

lance@fiduciamga.co.uk
0113 831 4333
07413 960 318

Marine Cargo, Freight Liability and Terrorism Assistant Underwriter:

Gary Holliday

gary@fiduciamga.co.uk
0113 831 4333
07889 488 358

Marine Cargo, Freight Liability and Terrorism Underwriter:

Mark Kraushar

mark@fiduciamga.co.uk
0113 831 4333
07432 723 105

Marine Cargo, Freight Liability and Terrorism Underwriter:

Debbie Sudlow

Marine Trades Underwriter:

Marc Watts

marc@fiduciamga.co.uk
01564 711 117
07772 321 209

Marine Trades Consultant:

Bob Watts

bob@fiduciamga.co.uk
01564 711 117
07939 229 625

Marine Trades Assistant Underwriter:

Gemma Ballard

gemma@fiduciamga.co.uk
01564 711 117

Engineering Underwriter:

Tony Sturmey

tony@fiduciamga.co.uk
0113 831 4333
07764 778 146

Engineering Underwriter:

Peter Milner

peter@fiduciamga.co.uk
0113 831 4333
07850 058 063

Engineering Underwriter

Chris Rooke

chris@fiduciamga.co.uk
0113 831 4333

Development Underwriter

Darren Pass

darren@fiduciamga.co.uk
0113 831 4333
07834 154 545

Chief Operations Officer:

Pat Dickinson

pat@fiduciamga.co.uk
0113 831 4333
07808 330 650

Complaints:

If you have a complaint please send to pat@fiduciamga.co.uk or write to Pat Dickinson, 20 Park Place, Leeds LS1 2SJ

Claims:

Please see the policy schedule for help and guidance on reporting new claims.

Marine Cargo Claims:

Contact: Tom Perkins
Email: tperkins@wkwebster.com
Telephone: 0208 269 7558
Mobile: 0771 232 2270
Postal address: W K Webster & Co Ltd, Webster House, 207 Longlands Road, Sidcup, Kent, DA15 7JH

Freight Liability Claims:

Contact: Michael Raulinaitis
Email: mraulinaitis@italuk.com
Telephone: 0208 269 7651
Mobile: 0776 415 7252 (out of hours)
Postal address: ITAL – International Transit and Lliability, Webster House, 207 Longlands Road, Sidcup, Kent, DA15 7JH

 

Terrorism Policy:

Contact: Claims at The Fiducia MGA Company Ltd
Email: claims@fiduciamga.co.uk
Telephone: 0113 831 4333  (24/7)
Postal Address: 20 Park Place, Leeds LS1 2SJ

 

Marine Trades Policy:

If you wish to make a claim, please contact the insurance broker who arranged the Insurance or contact us on 01737 787787 or at the address below, quoting your policy number. Please also refer to our on-line guidance on how to make a claim which can be found at www.travelers.co.uk

Engineering Policies

Contact:  Fiducia Claims administered by FGC (Northern) Limited Email: Fiduciaclaims@fgcgroup.co.uk
Telephone: 0161 480 3535 (24 hr line)
Postal Address: Arthur House, 120 Wellington Street, Stockport, SK1 1YH

 

The Fiducia MGA Company Limited is an ambitious and specialist underwriting company, registered in England and Wales under company registration number 09913313.

Registered head office 20 Park Place, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 2SJ.

Fiducia and Fiducia MGA are trading names of The Fiducia MGA Company Limited which is an appointed representative of Ambant

Underwriting Services Limited (for general insurance intermediary business), a company authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority under registration number 597301 to carry on insurance mediation activities.

Copyright © 2017 Fiducia MGA. All rights reserved. Fiducia and Fiducia MGA are trading names of The Fiducia MGA Company Limited which is an appointed representative of Ambant Underwriting Services Limited (for general insurance intermediary business), a company authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority under registration number 597301 to carry on insurance mediation activities