European Risks

Fiducia MGA’s Europe Cell provides insurance and underwriting services to clients in the EU/EEA states across our Engineering and Cargo / Freight facilities.

As a protected cell of Jatco Insurance Brokers PCC Ltd in Malta, we work closely with our colleagues at Jatco to ensure we offer the best possible insurance solutions to our clients in the EU and across the European Economic Area.

If your business is registered in Continental Europe, please contact:

Engineering

– Gemma Ballard gemma@fiduciaeurope.com

– Chris Rooke chris@fiduciaeurope.com

– Gerry Sheehy gerry@fiduciaeurope.com

– Pat Dickinson pat@fiduciaeurope.com

 

Cargo/Freight

– Scot Dowson scot@fiduciaeurope.com

– Angela McCluskie angela@fiduciaeurope.com

– Gemma Ballard gemma@fiduciaeurope.com

– Gerry Sheehy gerry@fiduciaeurope.com

– Pat Dickinson pat@fiduciaeurope.com

 

Fiducia Europe Cell of Jatco Insurance Brokers PCC Ltd is a Protected Cell of Jatco Insurance Brokers PCC Ltd (Malta Co. Reg. No. C9233), which is a company authorised under the Insurance Distribution Act Cap. 487 to carry out insurance intermediaries’ activities, licensed to operate as a Protected Cell Company in terms of the Companies Act (Cell Companies Carrying on Business of Insurance) Regulations, 2010 and is regulated by the Malta Financial Services Authority (MFSA, Mdina Road, Zone 1, Central Business District, Birkirkara CBD1010 Malta).

Enrolled in the MFSA Brokers List BL/002. Registered address: The Reed Centre, Blue Harbour, Ta’ Xbiex Marina, Ta’ Xbiex XBX1027 Malta

Contact Us

Download factsheets on product information and contacts